21/12/2014 17:11
Risca 54 - Senghenydd 31

Match report by Mike Allen Risca brought back Kurt Parsons and versatile Anthony Symons to their back division with Dan Webb plus Callum Anderson to the pack. Senghenydd kicked off and within thirty seconds Owain Biddiscombe kicked a dropped goal to put Risca three points up. Risca's pack immediately took charge and tries by Gareth Evans on seven minutes and Callum Anderson on ten minutes both tries from driving mauls, both conversation failed from the touch-line. Just  fifteen minutes into the game Senghenydd forced Risca into  giving a penalty away easily kicked from thirty mts. Risca'.....

View all News »

See More
Official WRU League Table
Swalec National League 2014 - 2015
Division 1 East
Club Played Points
Penallta RFC 9 43
Rhiwbina RFC 9 36
Glamorgan Wanderers RFC 9 32
Senghenydd RFC 9 31
Nelson RFC 9 26
Risca RFC 9 23
Rumney RFC 9 21
Cardiff Quins RFC 9 17
Garndiffaith RFC 9 17
Blaenavon RFC 9 16
Llanishen RFC 9 14
Fleur de Lys RFC 9 7